Virtual Training Classes

WTI - WORLDPAC Training Institute

In response to these challenging times, WTI continues to serve your training needs with live virtual webinars, interactive instructor-led classes, pre-recorded class videos, and more! These innovative training solutions are part of the recently launched World Professional Automotive Community brought to you by the Worldpac Training Institute (WTI).


BMW Diesel Engines

SOLD OUT - Notify me next time training is in my area

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Feb 8 and Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Brandon Mathews

Class ID: OLT348

Cost: $ 125

Mercedes-Benz/Sprinter Diesel

SOLD OUT - Notify me next time training is in my area

Date: Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Nathan Canson

Class ID: OLT349

Cost: $ 125

Mercedes Benz Automotive Electronics

SOLD OUT - Notify me next time training is in my area

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Feb 15 and Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Ian Lebby

Class ID: OLT352

Cost: $ 125

BMW Diesel Engines

Date: Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Brandon Mathews

Class ID: OLT350

Cost: $ 125

BMW Engines Part 1 & 2

FOUR DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Feb 20, Tue, Feb 21, Mon, Feb 27 and Tue, Feb 28,2023
Time: 6:00 PM ~ 8:00PM PST / 9:00PM ~ 11:00PM EST

Instructor: Drew Wolfe & Jason Maldonado

Class ID: OLT351

Cost: $ 225

Air Fuel Sensor Diagnostics

FOUR DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Feb 22, Thu, Feb 23, Mon, Feb 27 and Tue, Feb 28,2023
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Ken Zanders

Class ID: OLT353

Cost: $ 225

You Bought a Scope, Now What?

Date: Saturday, Feb 25, 2023
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Chris Martino

Class ID: OLT355

Cost: $ 125

Plug In Power - PHEV & BEV J1772 Charging

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Mar 13 and Tue, Mar 14, 2023
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT341

Cost: $ 125

Toyota Emissions and Driveability Diagnostics

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Mar 15 and Thu, Mar 16, 2023
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT358

Cost: $ 125

Toyota Advanced Driver Assistance Systems

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Apr 19 and Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT359

Cost: $ 125

Introduction to Tesla Vehicle Platforms: Model S, X, 3, & Y

FOUR DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, May 1, Tue, May 2, Mon, May 8 and Tue, May 9,2023
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Aaron Jones

Class ID: OLT365

Cost: $ 225

Electrical A to Z

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, May 17 and Thu, May 18, 2023
Time: 6:00 PM ~ 8:00PM PST / 9:00PM ~ 11:00PM EST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT361

Cost: $ 125